(Almost) Wordless Wednesday

This kid is such a mama’s boy. Even sicker than sick, he needed to be right by my side as I was cutting fabric this afternoon. Love him.

6 Comments on “(Almost) Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Poor little guy!! I hope he feels better soon!

  2. Stefany T says:

    Awww, what a sweetie. I hope he feels better soon.

  3. alicia says:

    So sweet. I miss that…

  4. Oh, he’s so cute. I have a mama’s boy too, I love it!

  5. Awwww! Poor little guy! Hope he feels better soon! Even sick, he’s a CUTIE! 🙂

    WW: Curriculum Fair Fun with YoYo’s

  6. Stopping by from 5MFM…your little sicky is so cute!


Leave a Reply

